7/24 MÜŞTERİ HİZMETLERİ +44 734 035 6458 - +90 532 345 0628

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

ANASAYFAMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI
Yorum Sayısı: 14Ortalama: 4,1
Gönderildi: 1/5/2019
4
We arrived at Dalaman Airport in good time, driver was polite, chatty and we felt safe in his care.
Gönderildi: 1/5/2019
5
Great service Very prompt very safe jounery to Bodrum Airport from Club Dedeman. Reasonably priced and very nice saloon car.
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 30/4/2019
4
Great always on time, great customer service, clean cars and competitive prices, I have been using them for years and I was never disappointed.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 29/4/2019
5
Convenient and quite reliable Drivers are on time. They have good service and were helpful with baggage.
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 28/4/2019
4
Reliable service and offer competitive rates.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 1/4/2019
4
Drivers are all very friendly and helpful, Vehicles are clean and nice.
Gönderildi: 2/3/2019
4
Nice journey I went to Istanbul with some friends for a city break and I used Point Transfer services. The driver was a great guy, very friendly, told us where to eat, Along with points of interest.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 15/10/2018
4
Very good!! Awesome service! The driver was very friendly and kind, he put on the music. We recommend this service!
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 1/10/2018
4
Very professional service I have been using this company for airport pick ups for a few years now. I can definitely recommend. Last time used in Sept 18, very good standards.
Gönderildi: 10/8/2018
4
it's really nice and always have a good experience Good price, good drivers and clean cars. but sometimes the speed is too fast.
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 9/5/2018
4
Great service Used Point transfer from Heathrow airport. Drivers very professional and friendly. We would use this service again for airport transfer.
Trip Advisor
Gönderildi: 3/5/2018
4
We were extremely happy with the service. We would definitely recommend!
Google Plus
Gönderildi: 23/4/2018
4
Using it all the time to travel to airports, very reliable, sometimes may be a bit late for pick up, but nothing to major to have any impact on your journey.
Instagram
Gönderildi: 10/6/2017
4
Honey moon I was happy with the services from the beginning. Easy way to book, nice people on the phone. Driver was on time and he was very helpful, recommending us places to visit.
Trip Advisor
YORUM BIRAKIN
Şirketimizin sunduğu havaalanı transfer hizmeti hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaşmak isterseniz lütfen alttaki formu doldurunuz. Hizmetlerimizle ilgili geri dönüşleriniz bizim için çok değerlidir. Şimdiden geri bildiriminiz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
Mükemmel
BİZİ TAKİP EDİN
Bizi sosyal medyada takip etmeyi unutmayın.
TÜRSAB