24/7 КОЛЛ-ЦЕНТР +44 734 035 6458 - +90 532 345 0628

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

ГЛАВНАЯОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ
Значение рейтинга: 14Совокупный рейтинг: 4,1
Отправлено: 1/5/2019
4
We arrived at Dalaman Airport in good time, driver was polite, chatty and we felt safe in his care.
Отправлено: 1/5/2019
5
Great service Very prompt very safe jounery to Bodrum Airport from Club Dedeman. Reasonably priced and very nice saloon car.
Google Plus
Отправлено: 30/4/2019
4
Great always on time, great customer service, clean cars and competitive prices, I have been using them for years and I was never disappointed.
Instagram
Отправлено: 29/4/2019
5
Convenient and quite reliable Drivers are on time. They have good service and were helpful with baggage.
Google Plus
Отправлено: 28/4/2019
4
Reliable service and offer competitive rates.
Instagram
Отправлено: 1/4/2019
4
Drivers are all very friendly and helpful, Vehicles are clean and nice.
Отправлено: 2/3/2019
4
Nice journey I went to Istanbul with some friends for a city break and I used Point Transfer services. The driver was a great guy, very friendly, told us where to eat, Along with points of interest.
Instagram
Отправлено: 15/10/2018
4
Very good!! Awesome service! The driver was very friendly and kind, he put on the music. We recommend this service!
Google Plus
Отправлено: 1/10/2018
4
Very professional service I have been using this company for airport pick ups for a few years now. I can definitely recommend. Last time used in Sept 18, very good standards.
Отправлено: 10/8/2018
4
it's really nice and always have a good experience Good price, good drivers and clean cars. but sometimes the speed is too fast.
Google Plus
Отправлено: 9/5/2018
4
Great service Used Point transfer from Heathrow airport. Drivers very professional and friendly. We would use this service again for airport transfer.
Trip Advisor
Отправлено: 3/5/2018
4
We were extremely happy with the service. We would definitely recommend!
Google Plus
Отправлено: 23/4/2018
4
Using it all the time to travel to airports, very reliable, sometimes may be a bit late for pick up, but nothing to major to have any impact on your journey.
Instagram
Отправлено: 10/6/2017
4
Honey moon I was happy with the services from the beginning. Easy way to book, nice people on the phone. Driver was on time and he was very helpful, recommending us places to visit.
Trip Advisor
ПИСАТЬ КОММЕНТАРИЙ
Если вы хотите поделиться своими впечатлениями о трансферных услугах из аэропорта, которые предоставляет наша компания, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже. Мы очень ценим ваши отзывы о наших услугах. Заранее благодарим вас за оставленные отзывы. 
Отлично
ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НАС В
Не забывайте следить за нами в социальных сетях.
TÜRSAB