24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE +44 734 035 6458 - +90 532 345 0628

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

HOMEPAGECUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rating Value: 14Aggregate Rating: 4,1
Sent: 1/05/2019
4
We arrived at Dalaman Airport in good time, driver was polite, chatty and we felt safe in his care.
Sent: 1/05/2019
5
Great service Very prompt very safe jounery to Bodrum Airport from Club Dedeman. Reasonably priced and very nice saloon car.
Google Plus
Sent: 30/04/2019
4
Great always on time, great customer service, clean cars and competitive prices, I have been using them for years and I was never disappointed.
Instagram
Sent: 29/04/2019
5
Convenient and quite reliable Drivers are on time. They have good service and were helpful with baggage.
Google Plus
Sent: 28/04/2019
4
Reliable service and offer competitive rates.
Instagram
Sent: 1/04/2019
4
Drivers are all very friendly and helpful, Vehicles are clean and nice.
Sent: 2/03/2019
4
Nice journey I went to Istanbul with some friends for a city break and I used Point Transfer services. The driver was a great guy, very friendly, told us where to eat, Along with points of interest.
Instagram
Sent: 15/10/2018
4
Very good!! Awesome service! The driver was very friendly and kind, he put on the music. We recommend this service!
Google Plus
Sent: 1/10/2018
4
Very professional service I have been using this company for airport pick ups for a few years now. I can definitely recommend. Last time used in Sept 18, very good standards.
Sent: 10/08/2018
4
it's really nice and always have a good experience Good price, good drivers and clean cars. but sometimes the speed is too fast.
Google Plus
Sent: 9/05/2018
4
Great service Used Point transfer from Heathrow airport. Drivers very professional and friendly. We would use this service again for airport transfer.
Trip Advisor
Sent: 3/05/2018
4
We were extremely happy with the service. We would definitely recommend!
Google Plus
Sent: 23/04/2018
4
Using it all the time to travel to airports, very reliable, sometimes may be a bit late for pick up, but nothing to major to have any impact on your journey.
Instagram
Sent: 10/06/2017
4
Honey moon I was happy with the services from the beginning. Easy way to book, nice people on the phone. Driver was on time and he was very helpful, recommending us places to visit.
Trip Advisor
LEAVE COMMENT
If you would like to share your thoughts about our airport transfer service, please fill in the form below. Your feedback about our services is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for your feedback already.
Excellent
FOLLOW US
Don't forget to follow us on social media sites
TÜRSAB