24/7 KUNDENDIENST +44 734 035 6458 - +90 532 345 0628

KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

Transferrichtung

Flughafen

Transfer Punkt

Passagiere

Passagiere
WEITER

Kinder/Baby Sitz

 

HAUPTSEITEKUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
Bewertungswert: 14Gesamtbewertung: 4,1
Mark TUCKER
Geschickt: 1/05/2019
We arrived at Dalaman Airport in good time, driver was polite, chatty and we felt safe in his care.
Souad HALLAK
Geschickt: 1/05/2019
Great service Very prompt very safe jounery to Bodrum Airport from Club Dedeman. Reasonably priced and very nice saloon car.
Google Plus
Melanie PHILLIPS
Geschickt: 30/04/2019
Great always on time, great customer service, clean cars and competitive prices, I have been using them for years and I was never disappointed.
Instagram
Sion COLES
Geschickt: 29/04/2019
Convenient and quite reliable Drivers are on time. They have good service and were helpful with baggage.
Google Plus
June GREENING
Geschickt: 28/04/2019
Reliable service and offer competitive rates.
Instagram
Frank PORTILLO
Geschickt: 1/04/2019
Drivers are all very friendly and helpful, Vehicles are clean and nice.
Robert MCGROGGAN
Geschickt: 2/03/2019
Nice journey I went to Istanbul with some friends for a city break and I used Point Transfer services. The driver was a great guy, very friendly, told us where to eat, Along with points of interest.
Instagram
Suzanne CRABTREE
Geschickt: 15/10/2018
Very good!! Awesome service! The driver was very friendly and kind, he put on the music. We recommend this service!
Google Plus
Melissa BANGS
Geschickt: 1/10/2018
Very professional service I have been using this company for airport pick ups for a few years now. I can definitely recommend. Last time used in Sept 18, very good standards.
Stephen EMERSON
Geschickt: 10/08/2018
it's really nice and always have a good experience Good price, good drivers and clean cars. but sometimes the speed is too fast.
Google Plus
Jason PASKINS
Geschickt: 9/05/2018
Great service Used Point transfer from Heathrow airport. Drivers very professional and friendly. We would use this service again for airport transfer.
Trip Advisor
Lee WOOLLEY
Geschickt: 3/05/2018
We were extremely happy with the service. We would definitely recommend!
Google Plus
Markus GELTL
Geschickt: 23/04/2018
Using it all the time to travel to airports, very reliable, sometimes may be a bit late for pick up, but nothing to major to have any impact on your journey.
Instagram
Lene JENSEN
Geschickt: 10/06/2017
Honey moon I was happy with the services from the beginning. Easy way to book, nice people on the phone. Driver was on time and he was very helpful, recommending us places to visit.
Trip Advisor
KOMMENTAR SCHREIBEN
Wenn Sie Ihre Gedanken über unseren Flughafentransfer-Service teilen möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus. Ihre Kommentare zu unseren Dienstleistungen sind sehr wertvoll für uns. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Ausgezeichnet
FOLGE SIE UNS
Vergissen Sie nicht, uns auf Social-Media-Seiten zu folgen
TÜRSAB
WhatsApp