KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

HAUPTSEITEKUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
Bewertungswert: 14Gesamtbewertung: 4,1
Geschickt: 1/05/2019
4
We arrived at Dalaman Airport in good time, driver was polite, chatty and we felt safe in his care.
Geschickt: 1/05/2019
5
Great service Very prompt very safe jounery to Bodrum Airport from Club Dedeman. Reasonably priced and very nice saloon car.
Google Plus
Geschickt: 30/04/2019
4
Great always on time, great customer service, clean cars and competitive prices, I have been using them for years and I was never disappointed.
Instagram
Geschickt: 29/04/2019
5
Convenient and quite reliable Drivers are on time. They have good service and were helpful with baggage.
Google Plus
Geschickt: 28/04/2019
4
Reliable service and offer competitive rates.
Instagram
Geschickt: 1/04/2019
4
Drivers are all very friendly and helpful, Vehicles are clean and nice.
Geschickt: 2/03/2019
4
Nice journey I went to Istanbul with some friends for a city break and I used Point Transfer services. The driver was a great guy, very friendly, told us where to eat, Along with points of interest.
Instagram
Geschickt: 15/10/2018
4
Very good!! Awesome service! The driver was very friendly and kind, he put on the music. We recommend this service!
Google Plus
Geschickt: 1/10/2018
4
Very professional service I have been using this company for airport pick ups for a few years now. I can definitely recommend. Last time used in Sept 18, very good standards.
Geschickt: 10/08/2018
4
it's really nice and always have a good experience Good price, good drivers and clean cars. but sometimes the speed is too fast.
Google Plus
Geschickt: 9/05/2018
4
Great service Used Point transfer from Heathrow airport. Drivers very professional and friendly. We would use this service again for airport transfer.
Trip Advisor
Geschickt: 3/05/2018
4
We were extremely happy with the service. We would definitely recommend!
Google Plus
Geschickt: 23/04/2018
4
Using it all the time to travel to airports, very reliable, sometimes may be a bit late for pick up, but nothing to major to have any impact on your journey.
Instagram
Geschickt: 10/06/2017
4
Honey moon I was happy with the services from the beginning. Easy way to book, nice people on the phone. Driver was on time and he was very helpful, recommending us places to visit.
Trip Advisor
KOMMENTAR SCHREIBEN
Wenn Sie Ihre Gedanken über unseren Flughafentransfer-Service teilen möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus. Ihre Kommentare zu unseren Dienstleistungen sind sehr wertvoll für uns. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Ausgezeichnet
FOLGE SIE UNS
Vergissen Sie nicht, uns auf Social-Media-Seiten zu folgen
TÜRSAB